Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    RASHEED AHMAD SIDDIQUI
    pk

    Review score

    7.1
    22 May 2018

    Breakfast not good

    I like it boz it is in centre
    Wash room very big and good
    Sanya
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cigdem
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018

    I recommend

    If you decide to have breakfast at rush time, you may not find a table to sit!
    Lovely hotel in the old town.
    amanda
    mt

    Review score

    8.3
    6 May 2018
    We didn't have a kettle in the room and since i have a one yr old boy it was something that i really needed. I had a thermos so i was able to fill up hot water from reception so i still managed.
    The hotel had the best location.breakfast was excellent. I forgot my mobile and the staff found it just in time and sent it to me at the airport before we left. I am very grateful for that. I would definately recommend.
    Kalina
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    1 May 2018
    Breakfast in the garden ❤
    Rachel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Max Collins
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018

    Top recommendation in Vienna

    Nothing negative
    Very good location. Superb breakfast spread. Very clean and quiet. Lovely place to be in.
    Yael
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hardeep
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    il

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Excellent!

    The room was a bit hot (air conditioning turned on during the summer), we had to sleep with open windows, in the morning it was a bit noisy from the outside.
    The staff was very polite and helpful (especially the guy at the reception- Yaroslav), breakfast was very good, large rooms. Perfect location. Special thanks to Mark (hotel owners), who has responded to our request. We would definitely return to this hotel again.
    Simona
    lt

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juzer
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018

    Have a good stay.

    Lift is super small..by far amongst the smallest I've seen at any hotel. The house keeping facilities were poor.
    Nice n convenient location. Breakfast was good. We were in a Junior Suite so the room size was quite nice.
    Jaturong Pongsue
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018

    2 night at Vienna

    Hotel wifi very slow
    The location perfect, Staff friendly, But hotel wifi very slow.
    Bosko
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    1 May 2018

    EXCELLENT BUT CHANGE MATTRESS BECAUSE ITS REALLY UNCOMFORTABLE.

    TV STATIONS AND BED WAS .....PLEASE CHANGE IT ITS LIKE ONLY THING I REALLY DIDNT LIKE.
    I LIKED EVERYTHING EXPECT WELL LOOK BELLOW
    Mikhail
    ru

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    The location is perfect and the price is even more perfect fir this location. The hotel is nice too.
    Murat
    tr

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    Perfect location, perfect staff, great breakfast. We love it.
Loading reviews