후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
9.6
시설
7.9
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Sanya
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Juzer
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 20일

    Have a good stay.

    Lift is super small..by far amongst the smallest I've seen at any hotel. The house keeping facilities were poor.
    Nice n convenient location. Breakfast was good. We were in a Junior Suite so the room size was quite nice.
    Tim
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cigdem
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 12일

    I recommend

    If you decide to have breakfast at rush time, you may not find a table to sit!
    Lovely hotel in the old town.
    amanda
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 6일
    We didn't have a kettle in the room and since i have a one yr old boy it was something that i really needed. I had a thermos so i was able to fill up hot water from reception so i still managed.
    The hotel had the best location.breakfast was excellent. I forgot my mobile and the staff found it just in time and sent it to me at the airport before we left. I am very grateful for that. I would definately recommend.
    Jaturong Pongsue
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 2일

    2 night at Vienna

    Hotel wifi very slow
    The location perfect, Staff friendly, But hotel wifi very slow.
    Kalina
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eva
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 1일
    Breakfast in the garden ❤
    Bosko
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 1일

    EXCELLENT BUT CHANGE MATTRESS BECAUSE ITS REALLY UNCOMFORTABLE.

    TV STATIONS AND BED WAS .....PLEASE CHANGE IT ITS LIKE ONLY THING I REALLY DIDNT LIKE.
    I LIKED EVERYTHING EXPECT WELL LOOK BELLOW
    Rachel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Max Collins
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 25일

    Top recommendation in Vienna

    Nothing negative
    Very good location. Superb breakfast spread. Very clean and quiet. Lovely place to be in.
    Mikhail
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일
    The location is perfect and the price is even more perfect fir this location. The hotel is nice too.
    Yael
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hardeep
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Natalie
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일

    Excellent!

    The room was a bit hot (air conditioning turned on during the summer), we had to sleep with open windows, in the morning it was a bit noisy from the outside.
    The staff was very polite and helpful (especially the guy at the reception- Yaroslav), breakfast was very good, large rooms. Perfect location. Special thanks to Mark (hotel owners), who has responded to our request. We would definitely return to this hotel again.
    Simona
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Murat
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일
    Perfect location, perfect staff, great breakfast. We love it.
    Ellen
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bogdan
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중