Avaliações

8,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,3
Conforto
8,1
Localização
9,6
Comodidades
7,9
Funcionários
8,5
Custo-benefício
7,9

Avaliações

    Monica
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Poliana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    RASHEED AHMAD SIDDIQUI
    pk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    22 de maio de 2018

    Breakfast not good

    I like it boz it is in centre
    Wash room very big and good
    Sanya
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Juzer
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    20 de maio de 2018

    Have a good stay.

    Lift is super small..by far amongst the smallest I've seen at any hotel. The house keeping facilities were poor.
    Nice n convenient location. Breakfast was good. We were in a Junior Suite so the room size was quite nice.
    Tim
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Cigdem
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    12 de maio de 2018

    I recommend

    If you decide to have breakfast at rush time, you may not find a table to sit!
    Lovely hotel in the old town.
    amanda
    mt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de maio de 2018
    We didn't have a kettle in the room and since i have a one yr old boy it was something that i really needed. I had a thermos so i was able to fill up hot water from reception so i still managed.
    The hotel had the best location.breakfast was excellent. I forgot my mobile and the staff found it just in time and sent it to me at the airport before we left. I am very grateful for that. I would definately recommend.
    Jaturong Pongsue
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de maio de 2018

    2 night at Vienna

    Hotel wifi very slow
    The location perfect, Staff friendly, But hotel wifi very slow.
    Kalina
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Eva
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    1 de maio de 2018
    Breakfast in the garden ❤
    Bosko
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de maio de 2018

    EXCELLENT BUT CHANGE MATTRESS BECAUSE ITS REALLY UNCOMFORTABLE.

    TV STATIONS AND BED WAS .....PLEASE CHANGE IT ITS LIKE ONLY THING I REALLY DIDNT LIKE.
    I LIKED EVERYTHING EXPECT WELL LOOK BELLOW
    Rachel
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    27 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Max Collins
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    25 de abril de 2018

    Top recommendation in Vienna

    Nothing negative
    Very good location. Superb breakfast spread. Very clean and quiet. Lovely place to be in.
    Mikhail
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de abril de 2018
    The location is perfect and the price is even more perfect fir this location. The hotel is nice too.
    Yael
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    24 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hardeep
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    22 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Natalie
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de abril de 2018

    Excellent!

    The room was a bit hot (air conditioning turned on during the summer), we had to sleep with open windows, in the morning it was a bit noisy from the outside.
    The staff was very polite and helpful (especially the guy at the reception- Yaroslav), breakfast was very good, large rooms. Perfect location. Special thanks to Mark (hotel owners), who has responded to our request. We would definitely return to this hotel again.
    Simona
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Murat
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de abril de 2018
    Perfect location, perfect staff, great breakfast. We love it.
Carregando avaliações