Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    Все замечательно . С удовольствием приеду в этот отель еще раз. Здесь живет милый дух старой Вены.

    Тишина в номере! Завтраки - разнообразие и ананасы! Возможность выпить чашечку кофе в холле. Расположение отеля - супер центр!
    Алиса
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 мая 2018

    Понравилось

    Шум с улицы по утрам
    Очень удобное место расположения
    Denis Minkin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018

    Рекомендую

    Нет
    Цена при бронировании с букинг.ком - одноместный номер стоил 89 евро. Расположение - центр Вены. Чистота. Неплохой завтрак. Есть столики во внутреннем дворе на улице.
    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ANDREI
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    3 мая 2018
    Отель не соответствует заявленным звездам, равнодушное отношение персонала
    Хорошее расположение отеля, большой номер , удобные кровати
    Nataliya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    RASHEED AHMAD SIDDIQUI
    pk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 мая 2018

    Breakfast not good

    I like it boz it is in centre
    Wash room very big and good
    Sanya
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Juzer
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 мая 2018

    Have a good stay.

    Lift is super small..by far amongst the smallest I've seen at any hotel. The house keeping facilities were poor.
    Nice n convenient location. Breakfast was good. We were in a Junior Suite so the room size was quite nice.
    Tim
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cigdem
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 мая 2018

    I recommend

    If you decide to have breakfast at rush time, you may not find a table to sit!
    Lovely hotel in the old town.
    amanda
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 мая 2018
    We didn't have a kettle in the room and since i have a one yr old boy it was something that i really needed. I had a thermos so i was able to fill up hot water from reception so i still managed.
    The hotel had the best location.breakfast was excellent. I forgot my mobile and the staff found it just in time and sent it to me at the airport before we left. I am very grateful for that. I would definately recommend.
    Jaturong Pongsue
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 мая 2018

    2 night at Vienna

    Hotel wifi very slow
    The location perfect, Staff friendly, But hotel wifi very slow.
    Kalina
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eva
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 мая 2018
    Breakfast in the garden ❤
    Bosko
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 мая 2018

    EXCELLENT BUT CHANGE MATTRESS BECAUSE ITS REALLY UNCOMFORTABLE.

    TV STATIONS AND BED WAS .....PLEASE CHANGE IT ITS LIKE ONLY THING I REALLY DIDNT LIKE.
    I LIKED EVERYTHING EXPECT WELL LOOK BELLOW
    Rachel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Max Collins
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 апреля 2018

    Top recommendation in Vienna

    Nothing negative
    Very good location. Superb breakfast spread. Very clean and quiet. Lovely place to be in.
    Mikhail
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018
    The location is perfect and the price is even more perfect fir this location. The hotel is nice too.
Идет загрузка отзывов