Recensioner

8,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,4
Bekvämlighet
8,1
Boendets läge
9,6
Faciliteter
7,9
Personal
8,5
Prisvärt
7,9

Recensioner

    Liv Blanche
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Åsa
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    6 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Fernando
    pe

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    21 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Vanja
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ingrid Jarisz
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 juni 2018

    Authentic and comfortable

    Authentic staff and hotel. Very clean and quiet. Loved the midcentury design and furnishings. The restaurant was very good and breakfast was grrat every morning.
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,3
    17 juni 2018

    a disgusting hotel

    Everything except location. The sheets looked very dirty and disgusting. I found a hair on the bed before I slept on it. The safe was broken and the A/C was like a tractor. I had to turn it off during night because it was so noisy. What was even more annoying was that it made great noises from time to time even if I turned it off. I was waken up by it at least twice one night. So at the end, I did not dare to turn the A/C on at all. The staff were so terrible. Please do not get me wrong. Of course, there were a few who were nice, but on average the service was so terrible. One of the receptionist ladies (I did not know her name, but she was the chubbier one with a pony tail.) was so rude. It was not about being professional or not. It was about the basic manners. She treated the customers like enemies, no smile and super impatient. She made me feel that I was a prisoner and she was the guard. A lot of other things to complain about when it comes to service. Please do not expect them to behave in a professional way. Just give you an example, in the morning, the staff just wore slippers to ask the customers whether they needed a tea or coffee at the lounge in a very rude manner too. I do not understand why they allow the staff to wear slippers walking around. Can you imagine the sound when she was working around? Terrible. I guess even a B&B host can work in a more professional way than them. In a word, the hotel was a nightmare!
    Location
    Vladimir
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    17 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Carl
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    17 juni 2018

    great place to stay in Vienna

    great location, very quiet place to sleep and friendly staff.
    Mary
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    13 juni 2018
    Great location. Good breakfast.
    Alexander
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    13 juni 2018
    Perfect central location. Viennese flair. Rooms are a bit tired and could do with a makeover but overall a nice place to stay.
    Martyn
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    13 juni 2018
    Very small inefficient lift
    Loved the lovely big bedroom suite and TWO bathrooms! Hotel position excellent
    Brenda
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    12 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    bratislav
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 juni 2018
    one minut check in
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    3 juni 2018

    If in Vienna, I would highly recommend the Hotel Mailberger Hof.

    I can't think of anything I didn't like.
    Staff were accommodating and professional. Rooms were quiet and restful.
    Yoav
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    3 juni 2018
    The air-condition in the room should be improved
    Perfecct location Excellent breakfest Gratis coffee and goodies in the lobby
    Anthony
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    3 juni 2018
    None
    Good location. Free coffee, soft drink, and croissants in the lounge every day. A nice courtyard where you can read and have your coffee.
    NIKOLAY SARIEV
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    2 juni 2018
    The elevator is small and two people with a stroller do not fit.
    The location of the hotel is excellent.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    29 maj 2018
    Tiny bed, very old with springy mattress. I could feel each spring while I slept. Old Decor, single room is abysmal. The Shower and sink are in the room and toilet is in a separate room.
    Good location
    YaTotev
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    28 maj 2018
    Great location in Centre of Vienna!
    Alla
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    27 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner