点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
9.6
设施
7.9
员工
8.5
性价比
7.9

点评

    kai
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    酒店设备稍微陈旧
    位置很好,市中心,离地铁站5分钟,周边商业多
    Sanya
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Juzer
    in

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月20日

    Have a good stay.

    Lift is super small..by far amongst the smallest I've seen at any hotel. The house keeping facilities were poor.
    Nice n convenient location. Breakfast was good. We were in a Junior Suite so the room size was quite nice.
    Tim
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cigdem
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    I recommend

    If you decide to have breakfast at rush time, you may not find a table to sit!
    Lovely hotel in the old town.
    amanda
    mt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    We didn't have a kettle in the room and since i have a one yr old boy it was something that i really needed. I had a thermos so i was able to fill up hot water from reception so i still managed.
    The hotel had the best location.breakfast was excellent. I forgot my mobile and the staff found it just in time and sent it to me at the airport before we left. I am very grateful for that. I would definately recommend.
    Jaturong Pongsue
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日

    2 night at Vienna

    Hotel wifi very slow
    The location perfect, Staff friendly, But hotel wifi very slow.
    Kalina
    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eva
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日
    Breakfast in the garden ❤
    Bosko
    rs

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日

    EXCELLENT BUT CHANGE MATTRESS BECAUSE ITS REALLY UNCOMFORTABLE.

    TV STATIONS AND BED WAS .....PLEASE CHANGE IT ITS LIKE ONLY THING I REALLY DIDNT LIKE.
    I LIKED EVERYTHING EXPECT WELL LOOK BELLOW
    Rachel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Max Collins
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    Top recommendation in Vienna

    Nothing negative
    Very good location. Superb breakfast spread. Very clean and quiet. Lovely place to be in.
    Mikhail
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    The location is perfect and the price is even more perfect fir this location. The hotel is nice too.
    Yael
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hardeep
    in

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalie
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Excellent!

    The room was a bit hot (air conditioning turned on during the summer), we had to sleep with open windows, in the morning it was a bit noisy from the outside.
    The staff was very polite and helpful (especially the guy at the reception- Yaroslav), breakfast was very good, large rooms. Perfect location. Special thanks to Mark (hotel owners), who has responded to our request. We would definitely return to this hotel again.
    Simona
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Murat
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    Perfect location, perfect staff, great breakfast. We love it.
    Ellen
    nl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bogdan
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评