Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Ray
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. September 2018
    zimmer im dach gelegen: fenster unbequem tür im bad öffnet zur toilette hin brause gewöhnungsbedürftig auswahl tv programme beschränkt aufzug vetust
    zimmer 447 gross betten bequem bad gross nachtportier frühstück exzellent bei schönen wetter in wunderbarem patio einnehmbar an der rezeption stand immer eine süssigkeit bereit aufenthaltsräume im parterre (zeitungen, kaffee, getränke, bibliothek ...) lage des hotels unübertreffbar
    Bernd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Margot
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. September 2018

    Das Hotel würden wir jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

    Schade, dass das Hotel keine Bar hat, an der man den Tag ausklingen lassen kann.
    Im Innenhof das reichhaltige Frühstücksbüfett zu genießen war besonders schön um entspannend in den Tag zu starten.
    Marc
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nadja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. September 2018

    Super Hotel im Herzen Wiens.

    Die Einrichtung ist schon älter.
    Super Frühstück
    Jessika
    li

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. September 2018
    About your staff professional rights. One of your staff members said he will do exactly as i ask him for do invoice (with some specific details). Another day , different staff member , give me invoice not with those specific things i asked for. Said its not possible to do, what i asked. So i didn’t had time to argue or anything, i re-done my invoice. Just this little issue, but all the rest was good!
    Very good location. I loved the lobby room, very cosy and nice. With coffee, tea , water and some nice croissants.
    DAVID
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. September 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Vienna and hotel good

    Location was absolutely what we were looking forward to. Staff efficient but couldn't be described as overly friendly but to qualify we cannot speak their language so why should we expect them to be confident with English
    Mohammadreza
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. September 2018
    No tea or coffee facilities in room. No Ironinig facilities .
    Nice location , helpful staff, quiet room.
    Alberto
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. September 2018

    Wonderful experience in the city center!

    Poor access with the car
    Wonderful location in the city center, in one of those cosy little streets where you can enjoy a cold one until late and shops are still open. The facilities were fresh and the staff friendly, taking the time to explain to us the history of the building where the hotel is located in. Great breakfast.
    Helen
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. September 2018

    It was OK

    The lift is absolutely dreadful and should be updated. Lucky to fit in one person with bag. Our room was very dark and depressing unless the lights were on. The air conditioning did not function properly and the room was too warm. We could not regulate the temperature and because of the warm weather during our stay, we spent a couple of restless nights - not very pleasant.
    Location was excellent. Breakfast was probably one of the best we have in our travels of this nature. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
    KEREM
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018
    Breakfast was great and the hotel staff whose name is Yaroslav was brother for us. The other staff were quite snop. Best place to stay in the town.
    magdy
    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    18. September 2018

    Good country good people , poor hotel

    Reception, elevator too old too slow very heavy to open , WC smells very bad ,
    Only loaction
    Nataliya Mossina
    kz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. September 2018
    Windows are a bit complicated for handling.
    Location, service, comfort.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. September 2018
    Great breakfast..
    Jean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. September 2018

    Great hotel, with good facilities, right in the heart of the Inner Stadt

    Spiral staircase to our junior suite; am not a fan. The receptionist did offer us the chance to change our room, but by then we were pretty much settled in what was a very large space; wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel.
    Great breakfasts - think smoked salmon, hams, delicious cheeses, wonderful breads, breakfast cakes + yummy Austrian jams. Lounge with hot & cold drinks available to self-serve was a real bonus; am now completely sold on both (peach) eis tee and camomile tea
    Desiree Hoffman
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,0
    10. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elena
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Salvatore

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. September 2018
    Rooms look very old, interior could be renewed.
    Very quiet room, location is right in the middle of the center.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. September 2018

    Fantastic place to stay

    Hotel very convenient to go everywhere, room big
Bewertungen werden geladen